Brownstein Attorneys Included on 5280 Magazine’s 2016 Top Lawyers List

Brownstein Attorneys Included on 5280 Magazine’s 2016 Top Lawyers List

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Scheck is pleased to have 23 attorneys honored in 5280’s second annual Top Lawyers List which includes nearly 400 of the very best attorneys, in 49 specialties, in the Denver metro area. The following attorneys received recognition for their work:

Larry Treece - Antitrust         

Steve Abelman - Bankruptcy

Mike Pankow - Bankruptcy   

Martha Fitzgerald - Commercial Litigation

John McDermott - Commercial Litigation

Hubert Farbes - Construction

Mark Mathews - Environmental

Mark Leonard - Family Law/Divorce

Norm Brownstein - Government Relations/Contracts/Lobbying

Jason Dunn - Government Relations/Contracts/Lobbying    

Steve Farber - Government Relations/Contracts/Lobbying   

Mike Feeley - Government Relations/Contracts/Lobbying   

Melissa Kuipers - Government Relations/Contracts/Lobbying

Chris Murray - Government Relations/Contracts/Lobbying

Sharon Caulfield - Health

Bill Berger - Labor/Employment: Defense

Lisa Hogan - Labor/Employment: Defense

Steve Demby - Mergers & Acquisitions

Gino Maurelli - Mergers & Acquisitions

Ed Barad - Real Estate

Rob Kaufmann - Real Estate

Wayne Forman - Water

Steven Sims - Water

In addition to votes from over 1,000 licensed attorneys in the seven-county metro area, 5280 did its own research to assemble its Top Lawyers list.

Click here to access the full list. 

Meet The Team

Steven E. Abelman Shareholder T 303.223.1102
Edward N. Barad Of Counsel T 303.223.1108
Melissa Kuipers Blake Shareholder T 303.223.1164
Norman Brownstein Founder and Chairman T 303.223.1101
Steven C. Demby Shareholder T 303.223.1119
Hubert A. Farbes, Jr. Shareholder T 303.223.1186
Michael F. Feeley Shareholder T 303.223.1237
Martha L. Fitzgerald Shareholder T 303.223.1472
Wayne F. Forman Shareholder T 303.223.1120
Lisa Hogan Shareholder T 303.223.1185
Rob Kaufmann Shareholder T 303.223.1176
Christopher O. Murray Shareholder T 303.223.1183
Gino A. Maurelli Shareholder T 303.223.1115
Mark F. Leonard Shareholder T 303.223.1128
Mark J. Mathews Shareholder T 303.223.1179
Michael J. Pankow Shareholder T 303.223.1106
Steven O. Sims Shareholder T 303.223.1149