Brownstein Attorneys Selected to Colorado Super Lawyers List

Brownstein Attorneys Selected to Colorado Super Lawyers List

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck is pleased to announce that 31 attorneys have been selected to the 2018 Colorado Super Lawyers List. On an annual, state-by-state basis, Super Lawyers uses peer nominations and evaluations alongside third-party research to select its candidates. Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement. Congratulations to 2018’s Super Lawyers and Rising Stars!

Colorado Super Lawyers 2018

  • Adam J. Agron, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Edward N. Barad, Real Estate
  • Gregory Berger, Legislative & Governmental Affairs
  • Norman Brownstein, Legislative & Governmental Affairs
  • Sharon E. Caulfield, Health Care
  • Kevin A. Cudney, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Steven Demby, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Steven W. Farber, Business & Corporate
  • Lisa Hogan, Employee Litigation: Defense
  • Bruce A. James, Real Estate
  • Robert Kaufmann, Real Estate
  • Mark F. Leonard, Family Law
  • Mark J. Mathews, Land Use
  • Gino A. Maurelli, Mergers & Acquisition
  • John V. McDermott, Business Litigation 
  • Nancy A. Strelau, Employee Benefits
  • Carolynne White, Real Estate

Colorado Rising Stars 2018

  • Sarah M. Mercer, Legislative & Governmental Affairs
  • Justin Cohen, Business Litigation
  • Arthur K. Griffin, Real Estate
  • Benno M. Guggenheimer, Intellectual Property
  • Joshua Hantman, Bankruptcy, Business
  • Christine Jochim, Energy, Environment, Natural Resources
  • Carrie E. Johnson, Business Litigation
  • Thomas D. Livingston, Business & Corporate
  • Avi Loewenstein, Business & Corporate
  • Alexandra Fidler Metzl, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Anna-Liisa Mullis, Health Care
  • Jonathan G. Pray, Construction Litigation
  • Caitlin S. Quander, Real Estate
  • Martine Tariot Wells, Employee Litigation: Defense

Meet The Team

Adam J. Agron Shareholder T 303.223.1134
Edward N. Barad Of Counsel T 303.223.1108
Gregory W. Berger Shareholder T 303.223.1158
Norman Brownstein Founder and Chairman T 303.223.1101
Justin L. Cohen Shareholder T 303.223.1254
Kevin A. Cudney Shareholder T 303.223.1166
Steven C. Demby Shareholder T 303.223.1119
Benno M. Guggenheimer Shareholder T 303.223.1202
Bruce A. James Shareholder T 303.223.1167
Christine A. Jochim Shareholder T 303.223.1163
Carrie E. Johnson Shareholder T 303.223.1198
Joshua M. Hantman Shareholder T 303.223.1216
Lisa Hogan Shareholder T 303.223.1185
Rob Kaufmann Shareholder T 303.223.1176
Avi Loewenstein Shareholder T 303.223.1136
Alexandra Fidler Metzl Shareholder T 303.223.1157
Anna-Liisa Mullis Shareholder T 303.223.1165
Gino A. Maurelli Shareholder T 303.223.1115
Mark F. Leonard Shareholder T 303.223.1128
Mark J. Mathews Shareholder T 303.223.1179
Caitlin Quander Shareholder T 303.223.1233
Jonathan G. Pray Shareholder T 303.223.1211
Nancy A. Strelau Shareholder T 303.223.1151
Carolynne C. White Shareholder T 303.223.1197
Martine Tariot Wells Shareholder T 303.223.1213