Brownstein Attorneys Selected to 2019 Colorado Super Lawyers List

Brownstein Attorneys Selected to 2019 Colorado Super Lawyers List

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck is pleased to announce that 25 attorneys have been selected to the 2019 Colorado Super Lawyers List. On an annual, state-by-state basis, Super Lawyers uses peer nominations and evaluations alongside third-party research to select its candidates. Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement.

Colorado Super Lawyers 2019

  • Adam J. Agron, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Edward N. Barad, Real Estate
  • Gregory Berger, Legislative & Governmental Affairs
  • Norman Brownstein, Legislative & Governmental Affairs
  • Sharon E. Caulfield, Health Care
  • Kevin A. Cudney, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Steven Demby, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Steven W. Farber, Business & Corporate
  • Lisa Hogan, Employee Litigation: Defense
  • Bruce A. James, Real Estate
  • Robert Kaufmann, Real Estate
  • Mark F. Leonard, Family Law
  • Mark J. Mathews, Land Use
  • Gino A. Maurelli, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Nancy A. Strelau, Employee Benefits
  • Carolynne White, Real Estate

Colorado Rising Stars 2019

  • Justin Cohen, Business Litigation
  • Carrie E. Johnson, Business Litigation
  • Andrea M. LaFrance, Intellectual Property
  • Avi Loewenstein, Business & Corporate
  • Sarah M. Mercer, Legislative & Governmental Affairs
  • Alexandra Fidler Metzl, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Anna-Liisa Mullis, Health Care
  • Kevin P. Walsh, Construction Law and Commercial Litigation
  • Martine Tariot Wells, Employee Litigation: Defense

Meet The Team

Adam J. Agron Shareholder T 303.223.1134
Edward N. Barad Of Counsel T 303.223.1108
Gregory W. Berger Shareholder T 303.223.1158
Norman Brownstein Founder and Chairman T 303.223.1101
Justin L. Cohen Shareholder T 303.223.1254
Kevin A. Cudney Shareholder T 303.223.1166
Steven C. Demby Shareholder T 303.223.1119
Bruce A. James Shareholder T 303.223.1167
Carrie E. Johnson Shareholder T 303.223.1198
Lisa Hogan Shareholder T 303.223.1185
Rob Kaufmann Shareholder T 303.223.1176
Andrea M. LaFrance Associate T 303.223.1182
Avi Loewenstein Shareholder T 303.223.1136
Alexandra Fidler Metzl Shareholder T 303.223.1157
Anna-Liisa Mullis Shareholder T 303.223.1165
Gino A. Maurelli Shareholder T 303.223.1115
Mark F. Leonard Shareholder T 303.223.1128
Mark J. Mathews Shareholder T 303.223.1179
Sarah M. Mercer Shareholder T 303.223.1139
Nancy A. Strelau Shareholder T 303.223.1151
Carolynne C. White Shareholder T 303.223.1197
Kevin P. Walsh Shareholder T 303.223.1249
Martine Tariot Wells Shareholder T 303.223.1213