Twenty-five Brownstein Attorneys Recognized as Denver’s Top Lawyers 2019 by 5280 Magazine

Twenty-five Brownstein Attorneys Recognized as Denver’s Top Lawyers 2019 by 5280 Magazine

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck is pleased to announce 25 of its attorneys were selected by 5280 Magazine for its list of Denver’s Top Lawyers 2019.

Now in its fifth year, 5280 publishes its annual list with selections based on votes from fellow attorneys in the seven-county Denver metro area across 50 legal specialties. Nearly 16,000 licensed attorneys actively registered with the Colorado Supreme Court’s Office of Attorney Regulation Counsel were invited to participate in the survey, which went live in May 2018. 5280 also reached out to local bar associations to receive a strong response to the peer-reviewed ballot.

The following 25 attorneys at the firm were chosen based on survey responses and follow-up research from the magazine:

To view 5280’s complete 2019 Top Lawyers list, click here.

Meet The Team

Edward N. Barad Of Counsel T 303.223.1108
Richard B. Benenson Managing Partner T 303.223.1203
Melissa Kuipers Blake Shareholder T 303.223.1164
Norman Brownstein Founder and Chairman T 303.223.1101
Tal Diamant Shareholder T 303.223.1235
Erin M. Eiselein Shareholder T 303.223.1251
Michael F. Feeley Shareholder T 303.223.1237
Wayne F. Forman Shareholder T 303.223.1120
Aaron M. Hyatt Shareholder T 303.223.1107
Bruce A. James Shareholder T 303.223.1167
Joshua M. Hantman Shareholder T 303.223.1216
Lisa Hogan Shareholder T 303.223.1185
Rob Kaufmann Shareholder T 303.223.1176
Christopher O. Murray Shareholder T 303.223.1183
Gino A. Maurelli Shareholder T 303.223.1115
Mark F. Leonard Shareholder T 303.223.1128
Mark J. Mathews Shareholder T 303.223.1179
Matthew R. Nyberg Shareholder T 303.223.1153
Sarah M. Mercer Shareholder T 303.223.1139
Christine A. Samsel Shareholder T 303.223.1133
Jonathan G. Pray Shareholder T 303.223.1211
Michael J. Pankow Shareholder T 303.223.1106
Steven O. Sims Shareholder T 303.223.1149