22 Brownstein Attorneys Recognized as Denver’s Top Lawyers 2020 by 5280 Magazine

22 Brownstein Attorneys Recognized as Denver’s Top Lawyers 2020 by 5280 Magazine

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck is pleased to announce 22 of its attorneys were selected by 5280 magazine for its list of Denver’s Top Lawyers 2020.

Now in its sixth year, 5280 publishes its annual list with selections based on votes from fellow attorneys in the seven-county Denver metro area across 50 legal specialties. Nearly 16,000 licensed attorneys actively registered with the Colorado Supreme Court’s Office of Attorney Regulation Counsel were invited to participate in the survey, which went live in May 2019. 5280 also reached out to local bar associations to receive a strong response to the peer-reviewed ballot.

The following 22 attorneys at the firm were chosen based on survey responses and follow-up research from the magazine:

To view 5280’s complete 2020 Top Lawyers list, click here.

Meet The Team

Melissa Kuipers Blake Shareholder T 303.223.1164 mkblake@bhfs.com
Norman Brownstein Founder and Chairman T 303.223.1101 nbrownstein@bhfs.com
Tal Diamant Shareholder T 303.223.1235 tdiamant@bhfs.com
Erin M. Eiselein Shareholder T 303.223.1251 eeiselein@bhfs.com
Michael F. Feeley Shareholder T 303.223.1237 mfeeley@bhfs.com
Wayne F. Forman Shareholder T 303.223.1120 wforman@bhfs.com
Aaron M. Hyatt Shareholder T 303.223.1107 ahyatt@bhfs.com
Bruce A. James Shareholder T 303.223.1167 bjames@bhfs.com
Joshua M. Hantman Shareholder T 303.223.1216 jhantman@bhfs.com
Lisa Hogan Shareholder T 303.223.1185 lhogan@bhfs.com
Rob Kaufmann Shareholder T 303.223.1176 rkaufmann@bhfs.com
Christopher O. Murray Shareholder T 303.223.1183 cmurray@bhfs.com
Gino A. Maurelli Shareholder T 303.223.1115 gmaurelli@bhfs.com
Mark F. Leonard Shareholder T 303.223.1128 mleonard@bhfs.com
Mark J. Mathews Shareholder T 303.223.1179 mmathews@bhfs.com
Matthew R. Nyberg Shareholder T 303.223.1153 mnyberg@bhfs.com
Sarah M. Mercer Shareholder T 303.223.1139 smercer@bhfs.com
Christine A. Samsel Shareholder T 303.223.1133 csamsel@bhfs.com
Jonathan G. Pray Shareholder T 303.223.1211 jpray@bhfs.com
Michael J. Pankow Shareholder T 303.223.1106 mpankow@bhfs.com
Steven O. Sims Shareholder T 303.223.1149 ssims@bhfs.com