COVID-19 Task Force

The potential impact to the legal, business and political landscape from coronavirus (COVID-19) reaching a pandemic level is substantial for our clients. To further assist clients during this tumultuous time, we assembled a task force to tackle today’s challenges and anticipate unforeseen issues our clients will need to manage in the weeks and months to come. Our task force is made up of key attorneys, policy professionals and personnel from every corner of our organization—because we expect our clients’ crisis response needs will be that broad and require cutting-edge thinking.

The implications of employment law on challenges most of us have never seen before, expectations for a federal stimulus package, rules governing businesses who serve the public to report and disclose potential incidents, managing quickly evolving crisis situations within your organization or customer base and questions about how contractual relationships might be impacted by supply chain disruptions are a few examples of issues that we’re addressing with clients. Click here for our frequently updated resource page.

We know these are dynamic times as management teams are facing increasingly complex issues each day. We appreciate your continued trust and confidence as we partner with our clients to navigate important business and legal challenges.

Contacts
Richard B. Benenson 303.223.1203 rbenenson@bhfs.com
Mitchell J. Langberg 702.464.7098 mlangberg@bhfs.com
Emerging Issues

Meet The Team

Russell W. Sullivan Shareholder T 202.383.4423 rsullivan@bhfs.com
Erin M. Eiselein Shareholder T 303.223.1251 eeiselein@bhfs.com
Rikard D. Lundberg Shareholder T 303.223.1232 rlundberg@bhfs.com
Christine A. Samsel Shareholder T 303.223.1133 csamsel@bhfs.com
Adam J. Agron Shareholder T 303.223.1134 aagron@bhfs.com
Alissa H. Gardenswartz Shareholder T 303.223.1207 agardenswartz@bhfs.com
Lara Day Chief Culture & Communications Officer T 303.223.1323 lday@bhfs.com
Gregory A. Brower Shareholder T 702.382.2101 gbrower@bhfs.com
Nicole R. Ament Shareholder T 303.223.1174 nament@bhfs.com
Richard B. Benenson Managing Partner T 303.223.1203 rbenenson@bhfs.com
Steven E. Abelman Shareholder T 303.223.1102 sabelman@bhfs.com
Douglas J. Friednash Shareholder T 303.223.1221 dfriednash@bhfs.com
Michael A. Freimann Shareholder T 303.223.1195 mfreimann@bhfs.com
William J. Downey Shareholder T 609.916.5745 wdowney@bhfs.com
Bradley J. Herrema Shareholder T 310.500.4609 bherrema@bhfs.com
Michael W. King Shareholder T 303.223.1130 mking@bhfs.com
Kristin Macdonald Shareholder T 303.223.1242 kmacdonald@bhfs.com
Mitchell J. Langberg Shareholder T 702.464.7098 mlangberg@bhfs.com
William J. McGrath Shareholder T 202.383.4703 wmcgrath@bhfs.com
Ellen Schulhofer Shareholder T 702.464.7059 eschulhofer@bhfs.com
Jonathan C. Sandler Shareholder T 310.564.8672 jsandler@bhfs.com
Jay Spader Shareholder T 303.223.1146 jspader@bhfs.com
Nancy A. Strelau Shareholder T 303.223.1151 nstrelau@bhfs.com
Araceli Gutierrez Policy Advisor T 202.383.4714 agutierrez@bhfs.com