COVID-19 Task Force

The impact on the legal, business and political landscape from coronavirus (COVID-19) is far reaching with no clear resolution on the horizon. To assist clients during this tumultuous time, we assembled a task force to tackle today’s challenges and anticipate unforeseen issues our clients will need to manage as we continue to navigate this unprecedented pandemic. Our task force is made up of key attorneys, policy professionals and personnel from every corner of our organization—because we expect our clients’ crisis response needs will be that broad and require cutting-edge thinking.

Our team can assist with everything from the myriad employment issues implicated by the pandemic to a proactive review and revision of policies and contracts to maximize protection and flexibility. As local, state and federal government entities continue to issue guidance, our policy team analyzes public health orders and essential business designations and can seek amendments and waivers based on client needs. We are here to help you adapt to the “new normal” and best position you and your business for a successful recovery and business continuity going forward.

We know these are dynamic times as management teams are facing increasingly complex issues each day. We appreciate your continued trust and confidence as we partner with our clients to navigate important business and legal challenges.

Richard B. Benenson 303.223.1203
Mitchell J. Langberg 702.464.7098
Emerging Issues

Meet The Team

Russell W. Sullivan Shareholder T 202.383.4423
Erin M. Eiselein Shareholder T 303.223.1251
Rikard D. Lundberg Shareholder T 303.223.1232
Christine A. Samsel Shareholder T 303.223.1133
Adam J. Agron Shareholder T 303.223.1134
Alissa H. Gardenswartz Shareholder T 303.223.1207
Lara Day Chief Culture & Communications Officer T 303.223.1323
Nicole R. Ament Shareholder T 303.223.1174
Richard B. Benenson Managing Partner T 303.223.1203
Steven E. Abelman Shareholder T 303.223.1102
Douglas J. Friednash Shareholder T 303.223.1221
William J. Downey Shareholder T 609.916.5745
Bradley J. Herrema Shareholder T 310.500.4609
Michael W. King Shareholder T 303.223.1130
Kristin Macdonald Shareholder T 303.223.1242
Mitchell J. Langberg Shareholder T 702.464.7098
William J. McGrath Shareholder T 202.383.4703
Ellen Schulhofer Shareholder T 702.464.7059
Jonathan C. Sandler Shareholder T 310.564.8672
Jay Spader Shareholder T 303.223.1146
Nancy A. Strelau Shareholder T 303.223.1151
Araceli Gutierrez Policy Advisor T 202.383.4714